Yennamo Yedho

Movie Information:
Movie Name: Yennamo Yedho 2014.
Music: D.Imman.
Cast: Gautham Karthik, Prabhu Ganesan, Rakul Preet Singh, Anupama Kumar.
Movie Director: Ravi Thyagarajan.
Album Year: 2014.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Neeyenna Periya Appatakkara – Download
Anirudh, Harshitha Krishnan

Shut Up Your Mouth – Download
Deepak, Shruti Haasan

Muttalai Muttalai – Download
D.Imman, Maria Roe Vincent

Mosale Mosale – Download
Deepak, A.V.Pooja

Pudhiya Ulagai – Download
Vaikom Vijayalakshmi

Muttalai Muttalai (Instrumental) – Download
Karthik Iyer

Neeyenna Periya (Karaoke) – Download
D. Imman

Pudhiya Ulagai (Karaoke) – Download

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


My Hobby is Blog Posting

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button