Aayiram Jenmangal

Aayiram Jenmangal mp3 songs free download
Movie Name: Aayiram Jenmangal
Music: Sathya
Cast: G.V.Prakash Kumar, Nikesha Patel, Eesha Rabba
Movie Director: Ezhil
Album Year: 2019.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Adada – Download
Vijay Narayan

Saluppi Sokkaa – Download
Sundarayyar, Hyde Karty

Vaadi En Vaayadi – Download
G.V. Prakash Kumar, Solar Sai, Rokesh

[Full Album Coming Soon…]

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


My Hobby is Blog Posting

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button