60 Vayadu Maaniram

Movie Information:
Movie Name: 60 Vayadu Maaniram
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Cast: Vikram Prabhu, Prakash Raj, P. Samuthirakani, Indhuja
Movie Director: Radha Mohan
Album Year: 2018.
Songs Category: Tamil Songs
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps

Single Song Download Link

Thedi Thedi – Download
Benny Dayal, Vibhavari Apte-Joshi

Naalum Naalum – Download
Benny Dayal, Monali Thakur

Naalum Naalum V2 – Download
Benny Dayal, Monali Thakur

Iraivanai Thedi – Download

Zip Download Link

128 Kbps Or 320Kbps Zip File


My Hobby is Blog Posting

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button